Soo happy! <3

I’m so ridiculously giddy right now that I’m wiggling in my office chair with a huge smile on my face, trying to pretend everything is normal.

AMP is done school!  Done!  His exam marks came in from his last course and he passed it with honors.  Yup!  My husband is a genius!  Once his graduation package is approved, he will officially be a full-blown Certified General Accountant!  And he doesn’t have to go to school any more!  Well, there is a few day courses here and there, but nothing like what he has had to deal with up till now.  I’m sooo happy for him and so proud of him for getting it done.  I know how frustrating it was getting for him, and now he’s all done. 

Now, to figure out where we’re going to dinner to celebrate -and start finding his grad present and planning a family celebration!

2 thoughts on “Soo happy! <3

Leave a Reply

