Late, as always…

I’m late with this… Eight days late to be exact.

I have to say, so far, I’m doing nothing towards making my goal, except for the vague plan to get to the gym at some point today.  Starting next week I need to get my butt in gear.  But to take note of any progress, or lack of, we’ll have to measure out the starting point… So, here is where I bare myself…

 

Goal

Current Change Left to goal:

Weight

125 lbs

139 lbs n/a

14 lbs

Chest

36 in

n/a

Abs

26 in

n/a

Hips

36 in

n/a
Thighs 18 in n/a

Calves 14 in n/a

Arms

10 in

n/a

BMI 22.9% 25.4% n/a

2.5%

I can’t find my measuring tape, so I’ll have to add the other measurements later, and the goal measurements may have to be altered after that, but at least I took a good first step towards accountability. 

Now to get to myself to the gym!

One thought on “Late, as always…

  1. Good for you! I’m trying to lose and tone up. I have been eating better, been using the treadmill and started P90X. I must say I’ve noticed a difference. It helps that we are broke and can’t go out to eat like we used to. So the bank account is getting better too :)

Leave a Reply

