Words

So many words to keep track of!.

Image via Wikipedia

There are words that float through my head.  There are thoughts and dreams, hopes and fears, all jumbled in my mind.

I want to share them all with you.  I wish to unburden myself.  Maybe you’ll help me find clarity.

There are words I wish to say, long to say, words that eat away at my insides. I wish to share them all with you…yet, I fear that everything may not be enough. 

Perhaps I will bore you.

Perhaps you will find me lacking.

Perhaps…

8 thoughts on “Words

Leave a Reply

