You suck Facebook.

Yesterday, I tried to login to my Facebook account for my blog only to find out its been disabled because I didn’t use my real name.  Duh, Facebook.. I want to be anonymous.

And to reset it, you have to send them two copies of ID.

No, thanks.

But, I don’t want to give up my Facebook account for this blog, so I’m going to be setting up a new page.

Which means setting up new EVERYTHING… including e-mail and Reader… This should be fun.

So, if anyone gets a facebook request from a Ms. Dee Austen, that is me! :)

One thought on “You suck Facebook.

  1. Pingback: How to Suck at Facebook – waldina

Leave a Reply

